• School Year: Monday – Friday  | 08:45 – 00:00
  • School Year: Saturday  | 09:30 – 17:00
  • School Year: Sunday  | 11:00 – 19:00
  • Summer Term:      Monday – Friday  08:45 – 17:00
  • Semester Break:   Monday – Friday  08:45 – 17:00

Contact

* Required fields

Address: Çırağan Caddesi Osmanpaşa Mektebi Sokak No: 4-6 34353 Beşiktaş, İstanbul
Phone: (0212) 381 00 00
E-mail: library@lib.bau.edu.tr

Name Surname Title Phone E-mail
Kenan Erzurum Director 0212 381 02 22 kenan.erzurum@lib.bau.edu.tr
Arzu Kuliğ Vice Director 0212 381 58 81 arzu.kulig@lib.bau.edu.tr
Pelin Canlı Cataloging 0212 381 58 87 pelin.canli@lib.bau.edu.tr
Birol Şermet Cataloging 0212 381 02 24 birol.sermet@lib.bau.edu.tr
Yiğit Can Dursuner Periodical & ILL 0212 381 02 19 yigitcan.dursuner@lib.bau.edu.tr
Onur Yılmaz Electronic Resources 0212 381 02 17 onur.yilmaz@lib.bau.edu.tr
Ömer Faruk Sütçü Acquisitions 0212 381 58 82 omerfaruk.sutcu@lib.bau.edu.tr
Emine Kas Reference Librarian 0212 381 58 88 emine.kas@lib.bau.edu.tr
Gurbet Tutumlu Circulation 0 212 381 02 23 gurbet.tutumlu@lib.bau.edu.tr
Emine Barlas Circulation 0 212 381 02 20 emine.barlas@lib.bau.edu.tr
Özen Kaya Librarian of Medical Faculty 0216 579 81 60 ozen.kaya@lib.bau.edu.tr
Hazal Kaptanoğlu Circulation (MP Hospital) 0212 579 81 61 hazal.kaptanoglu@lib.bau.edu.tr
Şule Gülenç North Campus Circulation 0212 381 58 85 sule.gulenc@lib.bau.edu.tr
Nilüfer Çakmak North Campus Circulation 0212 381 58 86 nilufer.cakmak@lib.bau.edu.tr
Kıvanç Aydoğan Circulation 0212 381 02 20 kivanc.aydogan@lib.bau.edu.tr
Erdem Karaaslan Circulation 0212 381 02 20 erdem.karaarslan@lib.bau.edu.tr
Mustafa Furkan Ulusoy North Campus Circulation 0212 381 58 85 mustafafurkan.ulusoy@lib.bau.edu.tr
Mehmet Said Demir North Campus Circulation 0212 381 58 86 mehmetsaid.demir@lib.bau.edu.tr

Updated :19.07.2017

About Us

Turnitin Plagiarize Detection Program

Turnitin Plagiarize Detection Program   Turnitin Program has been brought into service of Academicians and Students as of 2015. Academicians may create account by sending an...

Continue

E-Book User Manuals

To download books from electronic book databases, a user account must first be created and the Adobe Digital Editions program installed on our system. EBSCO Ebook Academic Collect...

Continue
Top